alk3

04.24.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i never thought i'd say it, but alkaline trio can be thoroughly depressing. i was listening to my cd's more analytically, since my waterpolo coach asked me to make him a cd of song i thought he'd like (i don't want to send the wrong message). and i was thinking maybe i'll catch fire? yes. trouble breathing? um. no.i wish you knew him so you could help. i'll probably post a tentative list of songs up here soonish, because whatthehell else do i have to do. & coming back from the meeting i thought we had, i found myself listening to them and my hands felt heavyheavy on the steering wheel and i wanted to sleep.

fuck. i just slammed my fingers into the door. &i take full responsibility for it. and i have a huge chem test.

BUT. i finished my project. & i have pictures & gummi bears &mmmm gummi bears. today i layed in the hammock under a ninja turtles towel with the sun sunshining though the fibers. with someone who is funny to listen to.

i still want to sleep.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.