(not) you

01.06.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


dashboard confessional � the best deceptions...
&don�t you see, don't you see, that the charade is over �


dashboard confessional � the good fight ...
&does it comfort you to know you fought the good fight?


3 doors down � life of my own ...
what there was will never be
let me die on my on my own terms, let me live and let me learn
now ill follow my own way, and ill live on to another damned day
freedom carries sacrifice
(& ive been handling them for at least a while)


jewel � sometimes it be that way ...
&im sorry i was a point you were destined to miss
im sorry i spoke to you irreverently
and im sorry if my heart breaking ruined your day

limp bizkit � my way...
& just one more fight about your leadership�
ive had enough of this
ihis time i�m a let it all out
my way or the highway (yeah right. I can�t even drive).

alk3 - trucks & trains ...& These days go by like trucks&trains
Some hit so hard you barely feel a thing
Lights out right now back then and forever more



-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.