DARE - the kind of award i won a medal for in fourth grade. and its nice, i just remembered i got one in english slash writing from ms davis. simon by lifehouse just started playing and it makes me think of sad times and the little yelling stomping girl i

03.11.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i get this feeling in the pit of my stomach whenever i hear songs that remind me of that time. songs like symphony by jessica riddle and between you and me by the ataris. remind me of layouts and fashion and zines and emails and gabbi and friends and caring and being scared about caring so much about something so 'insignificant.'

tell me i wasted/am wasting my time. i dare you.

ill always know i never wasted a second.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.