24

04.08.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i feel so out of place.

yesterday i felt like writing long long letters. i put together a package - uno due - tres - for lucille. in fact, i think ill take it to the

sum41 is screaming and im crying my eyes out. i hate this feeling.

today i felt all eyes on me & i just wanted to crawl into bed.

i only talked to him - i didn't need a hug then. i just want him to come over and give me a huge hug and we could just sit in silence.

i really FUCKING HATE people who are so insecure & are so jealous of other people they have to put them down. my instinct is pity, but right now it is fucking HATRED. GET OVER YOUR FUCKING SELF -- you know who you are.

i want summer.

its been half an hour.

i really love my mom.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.