we

04.24.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i like playing cards.

i have two purple pens & i dont even like the fucking color purple.

i do like drawing little stars on myself & smiling when i see them.

especially one on my forearm. its turned the other part of my arm purple and it looks like a bruise. i love it.

waterpolo makes it all seem worth it. over the weekend felix said i'd be starting all during states. i've been working so, so, so hard and it is all paying off. my shot is a lot harder & everyone is noticing. i'm top6team everytime we do 6in. allison gave me the biggest compliment in the world today about playing the 1 postion & that i'm not afraid to shoot & good things. she helps me so much, i appreciate her a lot. we talk about everything & its really nice.

schoolwise,things are excellent. spanish is going well, i am actually reading & understanding. todo los suenos, suenos son. technology is funfun. she loves me & its neat learning stuff about the calc i didnt know. {& yeah. today dan said to theboy heyyyyyyyy there's a prgm on yr calc w/someone phone #. &haha. im so slick like that bc its mine. yeah. then i took the calc & deleted it. like the cool girl i, er, am.} &chem is difficult. i hate making stupid mistakes. me&drea's lab project is awesome, we figured out our unknown metal already. w00t, or something. ap american is GREAT. im nervous about the test but ive been reading the review book i have & i just got a new one from him & i asked for some fiction or other stuff i could read about the antebellum period bc ive forgotten about it plus its the time period for the dbq. he said gave me this book about american frontiers &stuff & said he thought that it was "really great" i was doing this. that made me smile. he's normally so stoic. lunch has been good - we (vso) set up a booth to make cards for the kids at miami childrens hospital. i love that kind of stuff. glitter glue + fun colored paper = a very content me. in english we're reading their eyes were watching god, which is so fucking amazing & interesting & i cant believe she wrote the whole thing in SEVEN weeks (onlyonly!). its pretty great. all my papers have been coming back A, not A-, which makes me happy. seventh period is the best. to win your hearts at cards. mmhmm. asshole & follow the bitch & blackjack &such. today i played with the crew & then read t.e.w.w.g for two minutes while listening to john mayer. it was nice. the bell rang & there was no break & he & her were walking & i was late for class & our teacher is an asshole but he's at least making an effort. blah. thankfuck i have clay&dan to keep me sane. &dan is the cutest thing evrrrrrr. he steals my ice & snack & always says hi & gives me the funniest looks & its just great. he's a good friend. me&clay can laugh about the stuff he tells us. like how fucking hot his quasi-gf is. &we laugh bc why the fuck do *we* want to know.

i love when he says we referring to him. and. me.




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.