life

04.25.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


thank you. so i dont forget:

things are good. i have a bigbigbig waterpolo game tomorrow (state qualifying game) at 3:30! i'm so excited! :) &today i presented my books & worked with all the kids & it was so much fun. steph came with my & it was fun. we were starving & drove to subway & laughed bc i tried to eat jalepenos. haha. i got back to school & gave jo her huge cookie cake i made cause it's her birthday today. she's 18! crazycrazy. &meri only has nine more days of school (those damn seniors!) &im going to miss them soso much i dont like thinking about it too much. i brought my camera to the center & took pictures of the kids there & then lots at waterpolo when they threw a pie in jo's face (re: me on my birthday haha). we are going to get our coach (the pie thrower) back, together. hah. i made lots of bar ins today & played shootout with a cute boy & i was practicing on one cage & made a bar in & marcus said heyyyyyyy i saw that one katie, niiice shot. i feel really good about all things waterpolo related, bc he keeps telling me i am doing great & i made another bar in when he (coach) was watching & he was like niiiiiiiiiiiiiice. &there is the cutest boy with brown eyes that makes me smile all day. (so don't let me complain.)


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.