skylines

09.07.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


his funeral was today. they flew over in a plane and threw roses, came on 4 wheelers because he loved them so much. the line was backed up to the marlin. i read everyone. all the pieces came together and fell apart.

also today, i took three bags of garbage down the stairs. a box, newspapers. the past. with mesh shorts that say 'i don/t give a fuck that they/re five times too big for me', my bright blue cake shirt, i walked down those white white stairs. i could see the ends of my hair and the pink strings of my swimsuit and the wind shook me up, blw my hair everywhere around me. i felt de�fin�i�tive�ly punk. rock, whatever that means/

both things meant nothing [something everything].


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.