falling out of love at this volume

11.21.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


but really.

even though it.s weird to see her kissing you and hugging you. in the middle of the quad.

w.e.i.r.d.

and just plain old awkward to sit next to you on the benches and not talk, because we both have work and we're both actually doing it and it's just weird.

regardless regardless regardless

you still call me to do things. you send me merengue music and little dancing japanese movies disguised as bob dylan files, and actual real bob dylan and bob marley too. you still say hey. and you (thank you my dear) have let me see that this obviously means something, even the tiniest sliver of a thought.

i've come to the conclusion that it's impossible [not to love you] and i'm just going to miss you a little more for now, and hope you get over her soon. and know it's not going to happen, and just be best friends etc and stop worrying about it. cause less is more (yeah, relient k thinks so too, "and these words, on my heart, on my lips, somehow mean so much more than this"). and live my life. cause even though it's a dave matthews lyric, and i've never even heard the song, the past couple days i've been saying to myself 'the future is no place to place your better days.'

seriously.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.