our still lives posed

12.13.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


so let there be much happiness & singing bowl of oranges. a sort of sad feeling in my heart, wondering if it will always be this way, that this doesn't meant to you what it means to me -- what a line. the way that is phrased gives me responsibility but the silence that screams turn it back into your hands. less is more and you from a mile away, you leave with me i leave with you and eveyone notices the way we care.

the music you made me just means chords strung like christmas lights over everything i'm feeling. your quarter note by quarter note magic is special to me because of you, not them. can that ever happen again? i have trouble with in-between. i would rather cut the chord of contact than live sliced. but i'm working on it and you're making it ok, because i don't have to ask. you say hey first and make me things and care about me. and i just am not sure what to do with that. because loving you loving you loving you didn't really work kid.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.