oh thoughts

03.27.07back& forth
-------------------------------------


i am restless and tired. i need to go to sleep.


i am going to live with the craziest girl next year! i love her and she's going to be the best roomie ever.


i am getting over being sick with upper respiratory illness & otitis (ear infection? super sweet).

this reminds me of freshman spring, where the more sick i was, the more boys i was making out with.

there is a cute boy who tells me i'm so cute and hugs me and spoons me and kisses me in the kitchen and makes me chai and plays me dave matthews and composes music and likes physics and has a crazy laugh and likes good movies and really likes kissing me.

so, there's that.

and the fact that being sick, i have no motivation to do anything. i murdered my abnormal test today, so that was exciting, and my teacher, who is someone i would be friends with, is just the nicest person ever. and went to my highschool, so we had the same teachers. and she's like five years older than me. and she wears tory burch flats and listens and is so nice.

NEW YORK was amazing! i went out almost every night. i wish i could be back with caro and ange in their month of soberness. i barely have any pictures with ange, she was so out of it/drunk the whole time. but i love her still.

camiroo and i did some shopping, i love fitting into a million shirts, all my pants are getting big on me, carol was SO excited and happy for me because i hadn't seen her in a month and barely anything had changed.

this week has been really good so far. apples and chicken noodle soup and fruit leathers and steak.

really i just want to make out with him. and spoon. for like ten hours. yea. that would be nice.

ALSO. my parents are leaving next week for a week and i'm definitely having a party at my house. and everyone will sleep over, and can get as drunk or high as they want. and night swim. and jump on the trampoline. and me and dan will pos spoon all night. we shall seeeeee.

rooms and i had lunch today! i basically live in a single now, so that's interesting. i miss her, but a single is nice. lots of space and it's usually perfectly clean.

think about getting on this lsat shizzle soon. i think its just stressing me out too much that i've removed it from consciousness...... oh well. we shall see.

i need to finish my business law essay due a week ago. but martin loves me so he told me tomorrow is fine. and also need to sleep, so i can learn about a month of math. no big.

i need to sleeeeeeeep. elena makes me laugh. seeing caro and cami renewed my spirit, for real.

i also got some new movies: almost famous, garden state, death cab on the road dvd, and mean girls.

c'est la vie ♥


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.