-

01.08.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i feel so GOOD. & its about time.

i've been wearing my parka & feeling cold and shivery & boys are nice to me. i like them.

frank got a ninety two on math, and marcus was like OOH KATIE YOU GOT SMOKED. haha.

i saw thetheboy. the quiet one i love. he talks to me. i saw him walking with his girlfriend & it was so weird. i bet if she asked about me, he'd say, a girl in my math class. or just, oh, it's katie. some girl. or i have no idea what he'd say. but i hope he'd say something.

i swam in the fast lane and SMOKED (ha) all the boys. i almost beat marcus in our twenty-fives, but he got me at the last second. still, it was so much fun. we did a longgggggg kick set that i loved. the dryland almost killed me - we did 100 normal crunchs, 30 each crunches, 40 pushups, 10 of which were triangle ones, and throwdowns - which i couldnt do because i'm in p.t. for my spasming back (ha) so i did lunges and streamline jumps around the pool - which looked hilarious to everyone; marcus was like, what is she, a ballerina?? and it was so funny. everyone was watching me hop around the pool and i was just laughing and trying to keep my flipflops on.

felix told me he loved me. that was, um, weird. he's my coach.

mike & genden came by and i have some good stories about him.

i need to bring my blackmail pictures to school.

things are GOOD. i got math homework done 7th period. i gave stuff to dr king. he laughed. i laughed.

laughing is the cure to everything.

my brother makes me laugh a lot.

alex gave me a huge hug. she's great.

wojo didnt talk. andrew is pissy.

AND THINGS ARE GREAT.

im listening to the jackson 5 aaaaaaaaaaaaabc. xxo




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.