thrill

12.07.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


i've been:
staying up late &
watching friends & cheers &
explaining my opinions &
thinking &
learning &
downloading truckloads of cheap & extremely potent music {thank you laura, lucille, heather & everyone else of whom i beg music recommendations cause i think they're so COOL} &
scanning pictures &
dressing up like an elf &
taking pictures of me & other elves & santa & cute boys at school &
having fun with a polaroid camera &
working on a site &
procrastinating my girl scout book &
being messy &
driving my mom crazy {nah, not really..well, okay yeah.} &
eating pancakes for dinner &
buying pajamas &
loving every minute of every day. no matter how fast my darling emotion rollercoaster wants to throw me for a loop, i'm loving every second of the thrill ride.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.