be

12.31.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


explain the intangible {then again..i think i like not understanding some things}; teach me things; show me who you are; tell me things i dont know; help me find pretty objects i can look at and be reminded of good things and good times; send me mail {just ask...}; accept me and yet want to help me; write good things that happen to you in a book; recommend good music and good books to me {your favs might become mine}; hug me when its cold; visit me and dive in the waves with me {i can help you get over yr fear of water - i'm a lifeguard and a listener}; take furtive pictures of unforseen beauty; laugh in the sunshine and dance in the rain; write long letters and seal them with a kiss; create things you are proud of and give them to others; effect others with yr beauty {yes, YOUR beauty} and smile at strangers...

but most of all, be.

(with. no. re. ser. va. tions.)


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.