nutrition facts

01.17.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


every time i kick off the wall, i kick push myself off. away.

i love that, and i hope it never goes away.

i though id gotten over 'no one should ever feel the way that i feel now' era. it seems to be back, to a lesser but more exhausting extent.

i live it, i feel it.

and sometimes, i just. dont. want. to. know.

(i walked and i wasnt smiling i feel like crying and he went to pull my nose and i almost cried. my eyes are tearing its not endearing im not so pretty when im sad).

for everything - thank you for being yourself. they think you're annoying; i think you're tops. cya around, kiddo. (you make me like being who i am)

actually, i think i make me like being who i am. but you compliment me. not complete.

nice.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.