packed

01.17.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


my fingers are falling and i am falling and my habits are falling falling down.

i hurt.

i keep eating stale pretzles and only the peanut butter off peanut butter sandwich crackers. i wear skirts and heels that click. i wish i didnt. i wish i didnt feel obligated to. i wishiwishfuckingwish.

i'd like to be in my pajamas, at home. sleeping. listening to quiet music in my bed. closing my eyes and listening to the silence and seeing my eyelids.

close quiet sanctity.

but instead, im in a dead classroom with a computer with a too big font, but its verdana, so it reminds me of heather. hi.

i cant wait to get in the water and swim swim swim these feelings away.




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.