thrice

02.08.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


this is flying.

i found my waterpolo ball.
i found out he cares.
i found how i don't want to be.
i found more courage & creativity.

{{so it's been a shitty, nothing week, but also a good one.}}

hey i just ran a mile in eight minutes and four seconds. and i wore a shirt that said 'i run therefore i am.' the biggest irony of all. hahahaha.

im going to go to the basketball game, the waterpolo games, and get over the fact that the same people who play twisted mind games will keep playing.

i play waterpolo, you play with people's minds. {{and i (use to) care, but i don't give a fuck. meaning, i won't let you get in my mind.}}

and hey. this was my away message yesterday: no one is in my house but me. i'm listening to CAT STEVENS & HEY MERCEDES super loudly & nothing can stop me. "IF YOU WANT TO BE FREE, BE FREE." xoxoxoxxxxxxxxxo. life is so fucking good. hugs & kisses & loud singing & love. i fucking love you. you! you, reading my away message {thoughts/journal}. i'd kiss you on the top of the head and rumple your hair, and tell you everything's going to be okay, and wonderful, too. and im not jaded, or angry, or cynical. i can be. but im not. ijustreallyloveyou. you, just how you are. xo.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.