question marks

03.05.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


the boy who makes me smile so hard i cant stop IMs me: ?

Auto response from my fucking sn that i hate & have had since sixth grade: homework. music. thinking about good things. like birthdays (saturday. i wont be in school friday bc of waterpolo) & driving.

i see him online, turn my away message off & say: heyas

& he dies.

the POINT (im getting there): GUYS LIKE WHAT THEY CANT HAVE. they see an away message. oh, she has a life? lets see what she's doing.

me & raquel are going to live in tibetan monestaries bc bc bc.(& yeah,

she's definetly going to get married. things always work out like that).

just never say hi to boys, and you'll be fine.




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.