dotdotdot

08.16.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


the cd that excludes me. I don�t care anymore. �made exclusively for kicking ass� � fill in the dotdotdots. Make your own, you probably already have. send me yours, list or tangible, whatever.

1. I. O. U. one galaxy {ataris}

2. �I don�t/t know why I care so much, when I shouldn/t care at all� {ataris}

3. between you & me {ataris}

4. �everything/s gonna be alright� {gc}

5. �you/re not good enough for me� {gc}

6. �find nothing but faith in nothing� {eve6}

7. �there goes my hero� {�}

8. �how many people want to kick some ass � I do, I do. � {�}

9. teenage dirtbag {wheatus}

10. dressed to kill {nfg}

11. �so can you see: you/re seeing less of me darling� {�}

12. �i/m so much closer than I have ever been� {�}

13. �I guess it would be nice� {l.bizkit}

14. nookie {lbizkit}

15. �all about the he says she says� {l.bizkit}

16. the beautiful people {l.bizkit. favorite artist much?}

17. chop suey {systemofadown]




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.