invincible III

09.03.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


Ps i/m starting to listen to more bob Dylan now, not caring if I do or do not think of you. and when I was swimming all those mindless 100/s, I thought about you just once. I/m done thinking about you, it/s so old and tired and dead.

But god. It/s fresh and raw and uncut and scars on my arms throbbing everytime I see you with her. You. died. Today..

The one time I was really direct with you. remember. black pants falling off my hipbones, i<3ny shirt. Hair tossed back over my shoulders, Lipgloss and this huge grin on my face while we drove [you/re much more comfortable, whether it/s just time or the car or me, I don/t know] to get icecream, listening to queen, listening to you. I tell you about my uncle, Frankenstein, late nights. You tell me about your grandmother [Ferrari/s, same scary words]. And when you take me home, I/m joking Serious about how you don/t say hi to me. I/m just a walk away, but you just walk away. One day you walk into my territory with her, knowing it/s mine and touching her shirt and talking to her and waiting with her and GOD.




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.