i love this neighborhood

09.16.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


you know what/s really FUN

calling a boy because you need to get the hell out of the house and you look too cute not to see someone Important, and he can/t go biking because he has no air but he makes it easy easy and just asks if i want to come over, vs. the stupid kid who has to write his college essays and is just .. gah/// so walking over in the hot air, being chased by the cutest puppies and just smiling because the sun is in my eyes, and he/s outside waiting for me and introduces me to his mom

and then he/s super patient, he plays me songs and looks at me when he does and makes the funniest faces all i can do is grin grin grin, and he let/s me play his guitars and teaches me how to play when i come around [yeah fuckers, he tuned it down so i just had to put my fingers on the strings and he even played the riffs for me] and man, we rocked out to classic rock and the wa-wa pedal

it/s the best thing that/s happened to me in _________


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.