tempted to keep the car in drive

09.17.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


listening to simon and garfunkel, bob segar. the phone/s been ringing off the hook, but not for me. beowulf and the stress of six tests in two days. closing my eyes resting in pillows just a Dream because there is so much to do...

i/m so vulnerable to everything right now. kind words resonate resonate resonate. i wore my glasses today, maybe that/s it, they/re new and smaller and i can/t see out the edges and it makes everything blurry and hard to smile because everything already out of focus enough. the best part of my day was just talking to pitts, who i don/t even know. just because he included me and it felt good standing there in the sunshine.

big sighs/ big hopes this isn/t how you feel. jealous of her, why couldn/t it be me. bah. this is no good thinking about.

this is the kind of entry that should be black background infinitesimally tiny white font.

because that/s how i feel.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.