boyface

10.03.02back& forth
-------------------------------------



she told me something that made a lot of sense yesterday, after b. d. �you can love your friends. it.s okay to love your friends�


and he just has this won. der. ful way of making me laugh. i love how he lives a minute away, how soft his bed is, how he made me feel so good bc right when i signed on he said yoyo to me.

boyface, him: yoyo
girlface, me: heyhey
boyface: l;/?
girlface: what.s that mean?
boyface: it means I'm sleepy
girlface: ..is it a face?
boyface: and I have to study latin
boyface: and that I'm listening to some bob dylan
girlface: i.m sorry
girlface: hehe, me too
boyface: sweet
girlface: except i listened to alll my songs and now it flipped to bob marley, next on the list'
boyface: tis a good list
girlface: hey mr tambourine man
boyface: fourth time around
girlface: that song?
boyface: yeah
girlface: we rule
boyface: we certainly do
boyface: lets boogie
girlface: lets
girlface: time, place. i.m there.
boyface: now
boyface: your computer room/my computer room
boyface: long distance boogying
girlface: not as fun as dancing around to bob dylan with you in person, but for this schoolnight, it will suffice
boyface: bob dylan might be hard to dance to
girlface: remember. we rule. we can do anything.
boyface: true that
girlface: ::boogies::
boyface: ::imagines katie boogying::


and we kept talking. and today he raised his eyebrows at me like old times and came up and said i didn.t call you. /i know. i had a lot of work. /okay.



and life just kept moving.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.