addition

12.23.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


also. blue jeans plus brown belt plus white shirt plus necklace <3 plus silver bars plus khaki shoes plus easy smiles plus getting hit on while getting my oil changed (ha) plus feeling ok plus coach plus photographs plus making summer plans plus addresses plus applications plus getting presents for people that matter plus everything good about being able to drive and find parking spaces and go everywhere on my own and not be terribly terribly scared, read grendel and keep my head level because there's nothing to fear plus just... independence i guess, makes one stupid unkept promise seem like nothing and i'm so glad i didn't sit and wait for silence that any communication would have brought

it doesn't matter anymore. the morse code message from me to me would not stop, but i loved the day and i feel like me.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.