silence

12.24.02back& forth
-------------------------------------


i hold my lip until it hurts, like i hold onto our memories. when we remembered how it began, with the first time you came to my house. that day you skipped work for me, and my voice trailed off into memories, into the words i'd been writing here. tasting the pillow with my grin -- someday i'm going to tell you just how it feels. just how. it feels. we fell asleep to each other breathing again, and i wish i wish we could be something more than this so it would be easy to explain why

and baby, baby baby baby (you(r) sweetcute dog) you've never been easy to explain but i never minded

like i never minded how (as you put it) fifty percent of our physical interaction (attraction) is us laughing and smiling at the other. the other half?




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.