this is the night

06.04.06back& forth
-------------------------------------


latenight jack johnson, talking to these people that held me together, jumped off bridges with me, the ones i gave love and love and love to.

are so far away, and i am missing, and it hits me all the memories at once.

and we make plans, and it calms me down,
but never again, the same city, never again, so many too many things.

there are so many directions for this. but i'm just gonna let it be, let it be.

time for sleep and its been a good weekend sleeplove goodnight adios cioa until the next day.

if there's anything you've done for me is helped me take life less seriously.....

because of you, i'm going to sleep with your arms around my shoulders, a kiss on the cheek, a warm snuggle
and beacuse of me, i'm going to sleep well.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.