it feels like today

02.09.08back& forth
-------------------------------------


I GOT INTO MY FIRST LAW SCHOOL TODAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


nothing else really matters.
and life rules.

in exactly one month i turn twenty two.
in exactly three months i graduate from college.

today, february 9, 2008 i was accepted to my first law school. a law school i happen to love. but i will wait for all my offers to come in and weigh my options. i am going to graduate school! holy fuck!!!!!!

I AM SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ♥

and now i am going out with my girlfriends to dance all night on south beach. love it .

i will remember this date forever. just like i remember february 23, 2004, when i received my first college acceptance. and may 28, 2004, when i graduated high school. and august 4, 2004, when i started pwild and the beginning of my college career. june 11, 2007, when i took the LSAT. days like these are crazy.

today i laughed and cried and the sweet relief is tangible. it feels amazing.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.