and the moon tonight

08.12.08back& forth
-------------------------------------


things i am loving right now:

my apartment, lounging by the pool, long conversations with people that love me, sunshine, my new macbook, free internet, crossing things off my to-do list, wearing hoodies because it's sweater weather here at night, adium, tumblr, talking to elena forever and laughing so much, her telling me i can watch the olympics online (hello poolside plans for tomorrow), feeling better than i did this morning, making plans with friends, seeing old friends i haven't seen for years, heath ledger in dark night, new music, everything ben gibbard has ever sung, being excited but not anxious (at the moment), good times and happiness.




-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.