like a bird that flew...

10.20.08back& forth
-------------------------------------


why i'm excited about this week
* i set goals! go to every class this week. no excuses. play like a champion. medicate and move on.
* i have organized all the stuff that was taking over my apartment floor, most notably my class notes.
* i am going to be prepared for all my classes this week.
* i am going to finish my research proposal by tuesday. i've already started it.
* i am going to turn everything in that i need to. this will reduce anxiety and make me feel kick ass!
* i'm definitely going to bikram again, it was amaaaaazing.
* tuesday k & i are going wine tasting after we turn in our research projects
* i am smart and strong and it's cold outside and i have cute cold weather clothes.
* trying, trying, trying. trying to keep on keeping on.

to everybody out there fighting, fumbling, dancing, working, getting it done, running around in the crisp air, listening to sweet music -- i'm with you.

ps - are you on tumblr? drop me a note if you're reading. xxo.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.