denial

11.18.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


i found my 'folder called w' yesterday. some of the stuff in it was memorable and poetic and 'so inklings.' it gave me all these memories of panama and writing and being a little eighth grader and not being so little anymore. i was so unaffected; music was barely apart of my life and my writing wasnt influenced by anything (ironic) ...i mean, as much as it is now. i guess. ugh this is complicated. just go to my archive and read believed and not this current shit ive been typing up. okay? :)

ive been on the internet basically all day except to go to the harvest festival for 5 hours. steph is cool and its fun to (try to) make her smile. some of the posse members were there and butterfly was being herself and bitch was acting as if it were last year and we were still on terms ... meaning her actually being normal and herself. it was quite an illusion and bothered me. i am over it. i am over it! okay, i'm not, but i'm going to keep repeating it until i do. i have willpower like that.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.