no

12.03.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


i live with paper scattered across my floor. i watch sheep dance with my little brother. i drank 17 glasses of water today. i wrote three research paper, read two books, and am currently typing up girl scout stuff. yes, i am a girl scout. a regular ol' do-gooder. i've done it since i was six and all my friends from elementary (wow long time ago) submit to it accordingly.

i want mail too. send me anything at all. my dad said it is OK to give out my address & i ordered zines & it was pretty cool. i was so excited for the mail! haha. i am a big dork like that.

i need to find out when dbc is coming. dec 8th, i think. which is when i have a holiday thing for 20lwg & a pajama party. oh the joy. . and as always, much, much love. what the hell song is playing? -checks mp3 thing- prmise ring, best looking boys ?. oookay. OH i got a new mp3 player thing & it has a sheep thing that is *so* amusing. ech.

i didn't go to school today. i felt so badly about it last night but i don't even care right now. i hate AP american tests. ew okay i will study. distract me, please.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.