two boys

12.14.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


and he waits for me after lunch. and watches me laugh. and makes me laugh. and plays with me. and tries to grab my cool swimming bucket hat/cowboy hat that me and the girls have. and is cute & very annoying at the same time and runs around kicking a soccer ball or just running around with the energy and vitality of a ten yr old. and i love that. & & & he has glasses. and on halloween he had raquel's wizard hat on and he looked very hpotter ish and ah :) and and belle & sebastian is playing and i think i like it. sounds like something.... comforting. and that is xboy.

{and apboy grins at me during ap with a wilting smile and he is so, so sadly beautiful. and he scoots over so i can sit with him at lunch. and girls stress him out. and i think that's really, really cute. um, and apboy is not xboy. :p he is apboy. yeah}


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.