beachy

12.20.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


today was the greatest of greatest of greatest of all days. {i will probably change tenses about seven times because i'm super excited}. i cant believe i almost didn't go. i am downloading nuetral milk hotel mp3s {never heard them} & listening to belle & sebastian.

the day began with massive chem studying. and me waking up when carpool beeped their horn at my house. threw my jeans on & all my stuff in a bag. & brushed my teeth. all this took about .92838743 seconds. i ran, like hell. studied for chem in the car. declined going to starbucks because i wanted to study. then realized i left raquels birthday present.

.....i want to detail this all but id rather talk about moments. so i will.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.