ilovethiskid. friendsxcore.

03.27.03back& forth
-------------------------------------


he's loving my music (/we laugh in lyrics <3) and we're going to concerts and laughing and he needs to go for a sec and i respond and his away message is (he.s the cutest. boy. and is so nice to me.)///.

I love you...

______________________________________(&hisprofilecontinues..)

"It's great that you can listen and be a shoulder to someone, but what about when someone doesn't need a shoulder. What if they need the arms or something like that? You can't just sit there and put everybody's lives ahead of yours and think that counts as love. You just can't. You have to do things."

There are those people in your life who don't even know they mean something to you. They must think you just wave to them out of habit, or politeness. But in reality, it can be that simple interaction that makes your day. It saddens me sometimes because everyone needs to know that they mean something to somebody. But making a move can be so, so difficult.

I wish I could get past this and just tell her how I feel, but...

So to someone out there, just know that you mean a lot more to someone than you would ever imagine. And, heralded or unmentioned, I thank you for it.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.