you know everyone is beautiful

05.03.04back& forth
-------------------------------------


a lot of new things have happened. opening this box made me think i don't think i would recognize myself here, three years later, existing in this way. i'm still a girl with a head full of words and eyes shining with laughter, but a lot of other things are different. good different. one thing he said that sticks out to me is when they gave us our respective crowns, he said he never imagined this happening in ninth grade and then kissed me hard.

also, ok. he gives me butterflies in my stomach like you wouldn't imagine, he kisses my neck in all the right places. the days are full of sunshine. i am excited about life, which includes the republic of panama, duke university, and people that matter.

more later? we shall see.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.