on clicking and talking in circles

04.01.17back& forth
-------------------------------------


a new month. a quarter into the year.
let's take stock of this.

my right wrist is immobilized in a brace because i have tennis elbow.

i work on contract.

i let other people pay for me, (sometimes,never). i like this and wish i made enough to afford everything i want. i could make other choices; lv instead of lulu, but i don't. because i know things won't make me happy. but actions will. lulu helps me want to be active.

things i know:
i need a haircut.
i need to get my nails done.
i need an lv bag.
i need to be a person that does these things.
goes on hikes.
(i just paused to click frenzy + another click frenzy. i started playing cookie clicker again after like 3 years and how can i even explain the satisfaction/addiction of it!

i worked out. i didn't apply for unemployment.
i didn't finish all my taxes.

onwards, onwards.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.