inthesun

11.12.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


how interesting..."maybe this world is another planet's Hell." - Alduous Huxley. just because i don't necessarily agree with something doesn't mean i dont think its brilliant, motivating & thought provoking. i said all that because i wanted to use the & key. hahaha. i amuse myself. surveysarefun and i want to waste a little bit more time.

on the last day of your life, you'll;

be on an island. where the sun shines and the palm trees waver slightly in the cool breeze...my little island in the sun. and i will:
01. tell you how much you mean to me..and i'll write you a neverending letter and mail it from my heart.
02. listen to my favorite songs & dance, dance, dance
03. eat craisins and thai
04. go to the beach and dive through the waves

play that funky music white boy, forever;

01. bob carlisle: butterfly kisses
02. billy joel: only the good die young
03. dashboard confessional: saints and sailors
04. the sound of the ocean

morelater. after being lost to a sea of diaryland entries i will actually work tonight. I WILL! I WILL!

& iloveyoumuchness. yes, you. :) xo. leave me a note or something; i'd love to hear from you.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.