skirt

12.14.01back& forth
-------------------------------------


hi my name is not who i am. you can call me.... just call me. i play waterpolo & such. i work hard, play hard and procrastinate to no end. i take pictures of everything because i love 35mm. i love being in my backyard, although i hardly ever am there. i love reading any kind of literature; my new things to love are offline zines. i listen to music a lot, but i always feel when i have my headphones on i am shutting people out. i don't really like that feeling, so i usually throw myself into the hidden corners of the library where no one would find me anyways and listen to music and get work done. most other days, i go to the pagoda or tennis courts and relax with my friends. we sit, listen to music (its more like all of us together), look at the sky, talk, laugh like crazy, and just be. it's great, as long as you're not in a skirt.


-------------------------------------
archive. profile. notes. random.